Actually Brett Favre will be better in fantasy then Big Ben. Ben is so overrated in fantasy. With that said he might be your best QB. Vick won't play enough to even be worth anything. He wasn't that good in fantasy when he was the starter. Flacco and Ryan will be average at best. In my mind I would do something with Vick or Flacco and keep the other 2. You really don't have anyone at QB which anyone would want to trade for.
No comments:
Post a Comment