It was my first time watching UFC, and I'm hooked. I thought the fight was amazing. I am surprised the ref didn't end it in the first round after Tito's face got cut open, and even more surprised when Tito came back from it to take the second round. I'm happy Chuck won, Tito's trash talking was starting to get to me!
No comments:
Post a Comment