Monday, August 8, 2011

Should I play Bioshock?

I am 11 soon to be 12 on Jan.10, I have played it before I own it on my xbox360. I love it,it is a combination of creepy and funny. Creepy because there some strange people. Funny because the strange people sometimes say "I just wanted to talk to someone!" As they are trying to kill you. I also laughed in the first level when that lady was singing to her pistol in the crib that was super funny! Another reason is that guy in Fort Frolic named Sander Cohen is ALSO FUNNY! I Laughed my *** of when gave the "ignment" to me. It's also fun where you get to be the big daddy. Sorry if I spoiled anything,but I wanted gamers that actually played the game. But what I wanted to ask is Bioshock ok for me to play. My mom says it is too violent.and she doesn't like me killing humans. I told her that splicers don't seem to be much human anymore. But somehow I can't convince her to let me play it. I have almost beat it. PLEASE HELP ME FIND A WAY TO CONVINCE HER TO LET ME PLAY IT!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment